The AMMRF is proud to present the 5th Australian Atom Probe Workshop, 27-30th June 2017.

Speaker List

Prof. Michael Moody
Department of Materials, University of Oxford 

Dr. Baptiste Gault
Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung

Dr. Thomas Kelly
CAMECA Instruments, Inc.

Dr. David Larson
CAMECA Instruments, Inc

Dr. Daniel Perea
Pacific Northwest National University

Prof. Peter Felfer
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Prof. Simon Ringer
The University of Sydney

More to be announced....


27 June: Welcome Drinks, Workshop/Resort check-in

28-29 June: full days

30th June: half day

Download Program

Organising committee

Prof. Julie Cairney
The University of Sydney

Dr. Ross Marceau
Deakin University

Dr. David Saxey
Curtin University

Dr. Alex La Fontaine
The University of Sydney

The Workshop Program and Abstracts are now ready to download.

Thanks to our sponsors: